Contact subsidiaries, partners and customers

For any information or advice, please contact our team below by  email or by phone (+352)2326-1 from Monday to Friday from 07:30 to 17:30.  You may also contact us via the contact form.

Contact Enovos Services Luxembourg S.A.

Your contact at diego

Marie-Anne Georgel
Head of technical services B2C
marie-anne.georgel@enovos-services.lu

T : +352 2326 1(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : info@enovos-services.luinfo@enovos-services.lu

Your contact at sunity, photovoltaic, electromobility and energy efficiency

Laurent Magi
Head of technical services B2B and Energy Efficiency
laurent.magi@enovos-services.lu

T : +352 2326 1(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : info@enovos-services.luinfo@enovos-services.lu

Contact subsidiaries

Your contact at energieagence

Julien Solvi
Director enegieagence
julien.solvi@energieagence.lu

T : +352 406564(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : info@energieagence.luinfo@enovos-

Your contact at Global Facilities

Christian Riemann
Marc Adler
Christophe Jacobs
Directors Global Facilties
marc.adler@globalfacilities.lu

T : +352 263728 1(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : info@globalfacilities.lu

Your contact at Paul Wagner & Fils

Guido Hegerl
General Director Paul Wagner & Fils
guido.hegerl@pwagner.lu

Marcel Colbach
Technical and Commercial Director Paul Wagner & Fils
marcel.colbach@pwagner.lu

T : +352 481991 1(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : info@pwagner.lu

Your contact at Power Panels

Michel Brimeyer
Marco Schantzen
Paul Frieden
Directors power panels
dir.lonien@powerpanels.lu

T : +352 260954 1(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : contact@powerpanels.lu

Your contact at Minusines

Laurent Saeul
Director Minusines
dir.lonien@powerpanels.lu

T : +352 495858 1(+352) 2326 - 1(+352) 2326 - 6111
Email : info@minusines.lu