Contact subsidiaries, partners and customers

For any information or advice, please contact our team below by  email or by phone (+352)2326-1 from Monday to Friday from 07:30 to 17:30.  You may also contact us via the contact form.

Contact Enovos Services Luxembourg S.A.

Your contact at diego

Marie-Anne Georgel
Head of technical services B2C
marie-anne.georgel@enovos-services.lu

Your contact at sunity, photovoltaic, electromobility and energy efficiency

Laurent Magi
Head of technical services B2B and Energy Efficiency
laurent.magi@enovos-services.lu

Contact subsidiaries

Your contact at energieagence

Julien Solvi
Director enegieagence
julien.solvi@energieagence.lu

Your contact at Global Facilities

Marc Adler
Director Global Facilties
marc.adler@globalfacilities.lu

Your contact at Paul Wagner & Fils

Guido Hegerl
General Director Paul Wagner & Fils
guido.hegerl@pwagner.lu

Marcel Colbach
Technical and Commercial Director Paul Wagner & Fils
marcel.colbach@pwagner.lu

Your contact at Power Panels

Jean Lonien
Director power panels
dir.lonien@powerpanels.lu